Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
10
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,7

Bewertungen

    Henning
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Oktober 2018

    Eine Unterkunft zum Erholen.

    Die Mülltrennung nervt, aber dafür kann der Vermieter nichts.
    Das Zirbenzimmer bleibt in Erinnerung. Das Apartment ist super geeignet für eine Familie mit einem Jugendlichen, weil das zweite Zimmer ein eigenes Badezimmer hat.
    Frank
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. April 2018

    Gerne wieder

    Nette Gastgeber
    Seinab
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. November 2017

    Vielen Dank für die liebe Familie

    Alles gut
    Oliver
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sigrid
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017

    Super Urlaub!

    --------
    Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber, eine liebevoll eingerichtete, sehr gut ausgestattete und sehr saubere Ferienwohnung.Sehr gute Lage mit herrlichem Ausblick auf die Berge vom Balkon aus.Das nette Restaurant "Ländenhof" ist nur wenige Schritte entfernt.
    Heinz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. August 2017
    Super Aussicht. Perfekt gepflegter Gartenbereich.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jaromir
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juli 2018
    Excellent location, very nice hosts, a lot of things to do around.
    Maria
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Juni 2018

    Wonderful palce to stay! I do reccommend it!

    Very clean and spacious accommodation, everything necessary for a comfortable stay. The property owners are very nice and friendly! Will definitely come back!
    Demetris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. April 2018
    The hostess was amazing and very helpful and understanding!! Very thoughtful and proactive to accommodate all of our needs! The place was really cosy and as we rented both floors, it made us feel like a big family in a home. The view from the balcony was also breathtaking with the mountains. The house had everything we needed and more, including ski depot.
    Jan
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. März 2018

    Great place for 1-week skiing trip in Zillertal

    The quality of Wifi might have been better - this is only remark we have
    It was a very good stay, 3 separate rooms and kitchen, very well equipped and with exceptional view to Penken area. The place is 400-500 meters walk from Penkenbahn. The family was very hospitable and we really enjoyed our stay, its definitely value for money and we will go there again.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Uri
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juli 2017

    Most enjoyable

    None
    The loction at the outskirts of a forest. Very nice hosts , exc. apartment
    Carol
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2017
    For us, there was nothing not to like.
    Haus Tasser was a perfect place to stay for us in a quiet residential location. Mr. & Mrs. Tasser are very hospitable hosts with nothing too much trouble. The apartment we stayed in had a home from home feel with everything we needed and we would have no hesitation in returning or recommending someone else to stay here.
    Ian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Januar 2017

    Top quality apartment.

    Nothing
    This was an exceptionally lovely place to stay. Mrs Tasser was more than welcoming. The Apartment was very clean, large and great facilities. I especially loved the infrared sauna. I'd highly recommended someone to stay here.
    Jacek
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vidan
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Valdas
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. November 2016

    Good value for money

    Friendly owners, very clean appartment not far away from city centre and lifts